No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

9 hrs 43 min 37 sec
of Daylight Today
40.5% Day 59.5% Night Which is
1 min 47 sec Longer
Than Yesterday

South Webcam more information South Webcam


NorthWest Webcam more information NorthWest Webcam


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 21 January Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 6°F 25°F
Wednesday 22 January Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 13°F 39°F
Thursday 23 January Cloudy icon Cloudy 14°F 42°F
Friday 24 January Snow Showers icon Snow Showers 26°F 40°F
Saturday 25 January Rain And Snow icon Rain And Snow 32°F 36°F
Sunday 26 January Cloudy icon Cloudy 30°F 36°F
Monday 27 January Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 28°F 35°F
Tuesday 28 January Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 27°F 35°F
Wednesday 29 January Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 22°F 38°F
Thursday 30 January Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 29°F 37°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Tue, 21 Jan 2020 06:22 AM EST

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Inspiron 3521

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Inspiron 3521

Host On A Rope