No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

10 hrs 46 min 28 sec
of Daylight Today
44.9% Day 55.1% Night Which is
2 min 33 sec Shorter
Than Yesterday

South Webcam more information South Webcam


NorthWest Webcam more information NorthWest Webcam


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 22 October Rain icon Rain 48°F 58°F
Wednesday 23 October Sunny icon Sunny 41°F 54°F
Thursday 24 October Sunny icon Sunny 39°F 62°F
Friday 25 October Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 40°F 54°F
Saturday 26 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 35°F 55°F
Sunday 27 October Showers icon Showers 41°F 57°F
Monday 28 October Rain icon Rain 46°F 59°F
Tuesday 29 October Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 45°F 58°F
Wednesday 30 October Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 44°F 56°F
Thursday 31 October Rain And Snow icon Rain And Snow 37°F 49°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Tue, 22 Oct 2019 05:49 PM EDT

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Inspiron 3521

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Inspiron 3521

Host On A Rope