No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

9 hrs 37 min 43 sec
of Daylight Today
graph 40.1% Day 59.9% Night Which is
1 min 40 sec Shorter
Than Yesterday

South West Webcam Still Photo more information South West Webcam Still Photo


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Thursday 23 November Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 28°F 35°F
Friday 24 November Sunny icon Sunny 27°F 45°F
Saturday 25 November Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 36°F 43°F
Sunday 26 November Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 29°F 36°F
Monday 27 November Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 27°F 40°F
Tuesday 28 November Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 31°F 51°F
Wednesday 29 November Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 38°F 45°F
Thursday 30 November Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 35°F 44°F
Friday 1 December Rain icon Rain 33°F 40°F
Saturday 2 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 28°F 38°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Thu, 23 Nov 2017 03:27 PM EST

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Inspiron 3521

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Inspiron 3521

Host On A Rope