No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

13 hrs 42 min 15 sec
of Daylight Today
graph 57.1% Day 42.9% Night Which is
2 min 25 sec Shorter
Than Yesterday

South West Webcam Still Photo more information South West Webcam Still Photo


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Friday 17 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 67°F 78°F
Saturday 18 August Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 67°F 76°F
Sunday 19 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 62°F 78°F
Monday 20 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 60°F 79°F
Tuesday 21 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 67°F 75°F
Wednesday 22 August Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 60°F 71°F
Thursday 23 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 56°F 73°F
Friday 24 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 55°F 74°F
Saturday 25 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 58°F 76°F
Sunday 26 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 60°F 77°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Fri, 17 Aug 2018 07:13 AM EDT

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Inspiron 3521

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Inspiron 3521

Host On A Rope