No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Hours of Daylight

13 hrs 21 min 35 sec
of Daylight Today
55.6% Day 44.4% Night Which is
2 min 36 sec Longer
Than Yesterday

South Webcam more information South Webcam


NorthWest Webcam more information NorthWest Webcam


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Thursday 15 April Rain icon Rain 38°F 51°F
Friday 16 April Cloudy icon Cloudy 36°F 45°F
Saturday 17 April Cloudy icon Cloudy 38°F 54°F
Sunday 18 April Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 40°F 57°F
Monday 19 April Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 36°F 62°F
Tuesday 20 April Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 44°F 64°F
Wednesday 21 April Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 38°F 55°F
Thursday 22 April Rain icon Rain 36°F 59°F
Friday 23 April Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 39°F 59°F
Saturday 24 April Rain icon Rain 43°F 60°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:23 PM EDT

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Latitude e5450

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Latitude e5450

Host On A Rope