INDIANA  -  High Wind Watch High Wind Watch  
 JEFFERSON  -  High Wind Watch High Wind Watch  

Active alerts

Jefferson
  Details for Jefferson High Wind Watch
Indiana
  Details for Indiana High Wind Watch

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

11 hrs 2 min 33 sec
of Daylight Today
graph 46% Day 54% Night Which is
2 min 39 sec Longer
Than Yesterday

South Webcam more information South Webcam


South West Webcam more information South West Webcam


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Saturday 23 February Rain And Snow icon Rain And Snow 28°F 39°F
Sunday 24 February Rain And Snow icon Rain And Snow 30°F 51°F
Monday 25 February Snow icon Snow 20°F 28°F
Tuesday 26 February Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 18°F 27°F
Wednesday 27 February Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 18°F 28°F
Thursday 28 February Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 16°F 30°F
Friday 1 March Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 21°F 37°F
Saturday 2 March Rain And Snow icon Rain And Snow 27°F 37°F
Sunday 3 March Snow icon Snow 20°F 31°F
Monday 4 March Rain And Snow icon Rain And Snow 21°F 31°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Sat, 23 Feb 2019 07:36 AM EST

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Inspiron 3521

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Inspiron 3521

Host On A Rope