No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

11 hrs 47 min 50 sec
of Daylight Today
49.1% Day 50.9% Night Which is
2 min 42 sec Shorter
Than Yesterday

South Webcam more information South Webcam


NorthWest Webcam more information NorthWest Webcam


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 29 September Rain icon Rain 51°F 70°F
Wednesday 30 September Showers icon Showers 47°F 58°F
Thursday 1 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 45°F 58°F
Friday 2 October Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 42°F 55°F
Saturday 3 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 37°F 53°F
Sunday 4 October Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 37°F 58°F
Monday 5 October Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 43°F 59°F
Tuesday 6 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 42°F 63°F
Wednesday 7 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 46°F 65°F
Thursday 8 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 44°F 63°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Tue, 29 Sep 2020 07:24 AM EDT

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Latitude e5450

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Latitude e5450

Host On A Rope