No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

14 hrs 49 min 25 sec
of Daylight Today
61.7% Day 38.3% Night Which is
1 min 24 sec Shorter
Than Yesterday

South Webcam more information South Webcam


NorthWest Webcam more information NorthWest Webcam


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 14 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 53°F 79°F
Wednesday 15 July Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 58°F 87°F
Thursday 16 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 67°F 86°F
Friday 17 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 69°F 85°F
Saturday 18 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 65°F 88°F
Sunday 19 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 68°F 87°F
Monday 20 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 69°F 87°F
Tuesday 21 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 70°F 86°F
Wednesday 22 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 67°F 85°F
Thursday 23 July Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 68°F 85°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Tue, 14 Jul 2020 11:31 AM EDT

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Latitude e5450

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Latitude e5450

Host On A Rope