No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

13 hrs 43 min 37 sec
of Daylight Today
graph 57.2% Day 42.8% Night Which is
2 min 28 sec Longer
Than Yesterday

South West Webcam Still Photo more information South West Webcam Still Photo


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Monday 23 April Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 42°F 69°F
Tuesday 24 April Showers icon Showers 44°F 53°F
Wednesday 25 April Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 44°F 53°F
Thursday 26 April Rain icon Rain 36°F 51°F
Friday 27 April Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 37°F 63°F
Saturday 28 April Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 42°F 51°F
Sunday 29 April Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 32°F 55°F
Monday 30 April Sunny icon Sunny 37°F 65°F
Tuesday 1 May Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 47°F 73°F
Wednesday 2 May Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 55°F 69°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:50 PM EDT

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Inspiron 3521

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Inspiron 3521

Host On A Rope