No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

9 hrs 58 min 47 sec
of Daylight Today
41.5% Day 58.5% Night Which is
2 min 5 sec Longer
Than Yesterday

South Webcam more information South Webcam


NorthWest Webcam more information NorthWest Webcam


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 28 January Cloudy icon Cloudy 28°F 33°F
Wednesday 29 January Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 22°F 33°F
Thursday 30 January Cloudy icon Cloudy 19°F 36°F
Friday 31 January Cloudy icon Cloudy 25°F 37°F
Saturday 1 February Rain And Snow icon Rain And Snow 28°F 37°F
Sunday 2 February Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 28°F 35°F
Monday 3 February Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 29°F 44°F
Tuesday 4 February Showers icon Showers 39°F 44°F
Wednesday 5 February Showers icon Showers 23°F 37°F
Thursday 6 February Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 20°F 34°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:56 AM EST

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Latitude e5450

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Latitude e5450

Host On A Rope