No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

13 hrs 32 min 58 sec
of Daylight Today
56.4% Day 43.6% Night Which is
2 min 30 sec Shorter
Than Yesterday

South Webcam more information South Webcam


Anemometer Webcam more information Anemometer Webcam


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Wednesday 21 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 67°F 78°F
Thursday 22 August Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 60°F 73°F
Friday 23 August Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 56°F 70°F
Saturday 24 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 51°F 74°F
Sunday 25 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 54°F 73°F
Monday 26 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 57°F 72°F
Tuesday 27 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 60°F 77°F
Wednesday 28 August Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 62°F 78°F
Thursday 29 August Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 62°F 78°F
Friday 30 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 60°F 76°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:40 AM EDT

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Inspiron 3521

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Inspiron 3521

Host On A Rope