No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

10 hrs 46 min 28 sec
of Daylight Today
44.9% Day 55.1% Night Which is
2 min 33 sec Shorter
Than Yesterday

South Webcam more information South Webcam


NorthWest Webcam more information NorthWest Webcam


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Wednesday 23 October Sunny icon Sunny 39°F 54°F
Thursday 24 October Sunny icon Sunny 39°F 63°F
Friday 25 October Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 39°F 56°F
Saturday 26 October Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 37°F 54°F
Sunday 27 October Showers icon Showers 49°F 60°F
Monday 28 October Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 46°F 57°F
Tuesday 29 October Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 40°F 55°F
Wednesday 30 October Rain icon Rain 43°F 51°F
Thursday 31 October Showers icon Showers 39°F 52°F
Friday 1 November Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 32°F 44°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:33 AM EDT

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Inspiron 3521

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Inspiron 3521

Host On A Rope