No Warnings, Watches, or Advisories

Active alerts


No alerts

Amazon Weather

Hours of Daylight

12 hrs 12 min 53 sec
of Daylight Today
graph 50.8% Day 49.2% Night Which is
2 min 42 sec Shorter
Than Yesterday

South Webcam Still Photo more information South Webcam Still Photo


You find our weather info also at:

UK Metoffice

Weather Underground

Mid-Atlantic Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 10 day forecast for Punxsutawney West End Weather

date forecast icon low high
Wednesday 20 September Sunny icon Sunny 53°F 81°F
Thursday 21 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 57°F 81°F
Friday 22 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 58°F 81°F
Saturday 23 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 56°F 82°F
Sunday 24 September Sunny icon Sunny 57°F 84°F
Monday 25 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 61°F 82°F
Tuesday 26 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 62°F 82°F
Wednesday 27 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 60°F 79°F
Thursday 28 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 56°F 69°F
Friday 29 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 50°F 66°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Punxsutawney - United States updated Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:58 PM EDT

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Cumulus

Weather-server
Dell Inspiron 3521

Provider
Host On A Rope

Davis VP2

Cumulus

Dell Inspiron 3521

Host On A Rope